Mastermix Releases Hit-Packed Pro Disc 183
Summer may just about be over, but Mastermix’s latest Pro Disc release contains enough radio edits of the latest hits to see you through September. The new edition (Pro Disc 183) is out now, providing mobile DJs with recent chart sensations and future smash hits from across the world of pop.

Pro Disc 183 features 22 tracks, featuring the latest addictive releases from a range of artists, including Taylor Swift, Galantis, Tazer x Tink, Duke Dumont and Nero, drawing on genres as diverse as dance, pop, hip hop and urban.

Full track listing:

1. SummerThing! – Afrojack Feat. Mike Taylor
2. Talk To Me – Nick Brewer Feat. Bibi Bourelly
3. Dance Like We're Making Love – Ciara
4. Ocean Drive – Duke Dumont
5. Good Times – Ella Eyre Feat. Sigma
6. Peanut Butter Jelly – Galantis
7. Where I Belong – Home Town
8. Run Away With Me – Carly Rae Jepsen
9. RIVA (Restart The Game) – Klingande Feat. Broken Back
10. Around The World – Natalie La Rose Feat. Fetty Wap
11. Impossible – Lion Babe
12. Don't Worry – Madcon Feat. Ray Dalton
13. All Eyes On You – Meek Mill Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
14. Two Minds – Nero
15. Body On Me – Rita Ora Feat. Chris Brown
16. Do It Again – Pia Mia Feat. Chris Brown & Tyga
17. Fight Song – Rachel Platten
18. Easy Love – Sigala
19. You Love Me? – Melissa Steel Feat. Wretch 32
20. Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift
21. Wet Dollars – Tazer x Tink
22. Beautiful Now – Zedd Feat. Jon Bellion

Pro Disc 183 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. Priced at £15.32, the release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats.

Published: 06 September 2015