Mastermix Pro Disc 184: Chart Smashes and Future Hits!
The latest Pro Disc release from Mastermix is available now, featuring radio edits of the biggest contemporary chart hits. Offering up an eclectic mix, Pro Disc 184 provides mobile DJs with the biggest tracks from pop music’s current crème of the crop, throwing in recent chart smashes and the hits of tomorrow.

Drawing on various genres from pop and dance to grime and hip hop, October's Pro Disc includes 22 addictive tracks from the likes of Nick Jonas, Years & Years, Lethal Bizzle, Drake, Gabrielle Aplin, Blonde, and even Eighties legends Duran Duran! So, no matter what their audiences demand, mobile DJs can have access to the hottest hits this autumn...

Full track listing:

1. Sweet Nothing - Gabrielle Aplin
2. For A Better Day - Avicii feat. Alex Ebert
3. Feel Good (It's Alright) - Blonde feat. Karen Harding
4. Be Right There - Diplo & Sleepy Tom
5. Hotline Bling - Drake
6. Pressure Off - Duran Duran feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers
7. Goodbye - Feder feat. Lyse
8. I'm In Love With A Monster - Fifth Harmony
9. Saving My Life - Gorgon City feat. Romans
10. Levels - Nick Jonas
11. Playground - Lethal Bizzle feat. Shakka
12. Hair - Little Mix
13. Skank (Skank Out) - Lucky Charmes feat. Wiley
14. Downtown - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz
15. Tiring Game - John Newman feat. Charlie Wilson
16. Locked Away - R. City feat. Adam Levine
17. Everybody Feeling Something - Marlon Roudette feat. KStewart
18. I Will For Love - Rudimental feat. Will Heard
19. Sugar - Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates
20. Back Together - Robin Thicke feat. Nicki Minaj
21. All My Love - Watermät, Becky Hill & Tai
22. Eyes Shut - Years & Years

Pro Disc 184 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats, priced at £15.32.

Published: 01 October 2015