Mastermix Pro Dance December Issue Available Now
The December issue of the popular Mastermix Pro Dance series is out now, featuring 15 of the dance world’s biggest tracks. Providing mobile DJs with unstoppable selection of club-friendly tracks, these remixes, extended cuts and originals are made to bring the dance-floor to life!

Featuring music by artists as varied as Destiny’s Child, Oliver Heldens, Flo Rida, Example, Olly Murs, MNEK and Naughty Boy, Pro Dance 95 also offers up fresh remixes by the hottest DJs and producers, including LuvBug, Jameston Thieves, Kokiri and The Rooftop Boys. From the feel-good piano-house of Sigala’s ‘Sweet Lovin’’ to the Alias remix of Demi Lovato’s high-tempo electro track ‘Confident’, these songs are guaranteed to get the party started at events throughout the Christmas period.

Full track listing:

1. The Girl Is Mine (Club Mix) - 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
2. My House (Jameston Thieves & ARKN Remix) - Flo Rida
3. Second Hand Heart (Wideboys Club Mix) - Ben Haenow feat. Kelly Clarkson
4. Confident (The Alias Club Mix) - Demi Lovato
5. Never Forget You (LuvBug Remix) - MNEK feat. Zara Larsson
6. Kiss Me (The Alias Club Mix) - Olly Murs
7. Runnin' (Lose It All) (The Rooftop Boys Remix) - Naughty Boy feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin
8. Reflections (Extended Mix) - Jacob Plant feat. Example
9. Love's Got Me High (Extended Clean Mix) - Scales
10. Sweet Lovin' (Original Mix) - Sigala
11. +1 (Club Mix) - Martin Solveig feat. Sam White
12. Wildest Dreams (R3hab Extended Mix) - Taylor Swift
13. Over And Over Again (Cahill Club Mix) - Nathan Sykes
14. Wombass (Extended Mix) - Tiësto & Oliver Heldens
15. In2 (Kokiri Remix) - WSTRN

Pro Dance 95 is available now from Mastermix stockists across the UK and can be purchased directly from Mastermix in CD or MP3 format for £15.32.

Published: 01 December 2015