Mixing Made Easy: Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 44
The latest edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats compilation is available now, packed with 14 popular tracks from across the decades, all enhanced with added intro and outro beats to help with mixing. The July edition of DJ Beats features tracks from Toto, Clock, Justin Timberlake and Abba to name just a few.

Full track listing:

1. Booyah - Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson
2. Africa - Toto
3. It's Tricky - Run DMC
4. A Little Bit Of Luck - DJ Luck & MC Neat
5. Boops (Here To Go) - Sly & Robbie
6. Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music) - Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka
7. Oh What A Night - Clock
8. Break 4 Love - Raze
9. Call Me - Spagna
10. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
11. Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake
12. Something Goin' On - Todd Terry feat. Jocelyn Brown & Martha Wash
13. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) - Samantha Fox
14. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme (A Man After Midnight) – Abba

Mastermix DJ Beats 44 is available now on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. Individual tracks can also be downloaded as MP3 files for £1 each.


Published: 11 July 2016