DJ Beats 52: 14 More Tracks With Added Intro & Outro Beats
The latest edition in DJ-only music label Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats series features 14 popular songs from across recent decades, all with added 8-bar intro and outro beats to help mobile DJs to seamlessly blend together the radio edits of big floor-fillers. The March DJ Beats release includes tracks from Christina Aguilera, Roxette, Olly Murs + more.

Full track listing:

1. Candyman - Christina Aguilera
2. You Should Be... - Blockster
3. Geno - Dexy's Midnight Runners
4. Sweet Little Mystery - Wet Wet Wet
5. Wrapped Up -Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy
6. Sweat - David Guetta feat. Snoop Dogg
7. My Neck, My Back - Khia
8. Saddle Up - David Christie
9. Doctor Pressure - Mylo vs. Miami Sound Machine
10. I Believe In You - Kylie Minogue
11. Dangerous - Roxette
12. Leave A Light On - Belinda Carlisle
13. High Energy - Evelyn Thomas
14. Hot 'n' Cold - Katy Perry

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 52 is available now, priced at £10.00. It is available on CD or as an MP3 digital download.

Published: 11 March 2017