Keep On Jumpin’ with Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 31!
The June edition of the popular Mastermix DJ Beats series is out now, featuring radio edits of classic songs from across the musical spectrum, each with added eight-bar intro/outro beats to help DJs mix more efficiently!

DJ Beats Volume 31 features a collection of 15 tracks that span eras and genres, providing mobile DJs with everything from Michael Jackson to KLF, cramming in the dance-pop of Snap!, Blur’s Britpop and the old-school hip hop of A Tribe Called Quest in between!

Full track listing:

1. Naked In The Rain - Blue Pearl
2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' - Michael Jackson
3. 3 A.M. Eternal - The KLF
4. Loco In Acapulco - The Four Tops
5. Americanos - Holly Johnson
6. The Real Thing - Tony Di Bart
7. Get Up (Before The Night Is Over) - Technotronic feat. Ya Kid K
8. This Time I Know It's For Real - Donna Summer
9. Gimme Some - Jimmy Bo Horne
10. Meet Her At The Love Parade - Da Hool
11. Master Blaster (Jammin') - Stevie Wonder
12. The Power - Snap!
13. Parklife - Blur
14. Keep On Jumpin' - Todd Terry presents Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown
15. Can I Kick It? - A Tribe Called Quest

Available now from DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland, Mastermix DJ Beats 31 is priced at £10.21 and can be purchased as a CD or digital download.

Published: 14 June 2015