Stay ‘Cool for the Summer’ with Mastermix Pro Disc 182!
DJ-only music label Mastermix has released the August edition (182) from its Pro Disc Series, providing mobile DJs with radio edits of the latest chart sensations and guaranteed future hits from across the musical spectrum.

Pro Disc 182 features 22 modern tracks, ranging from pop to dance to hip-hop, and includes artists as varied as Avicii, Foxes, John Newman, Grades, Shaggy and Pep & Rash, giving mobile DJs access to the hottest songs of the summer!

Full track listing:

1. Light Up The Dark - Gabrielle Aplin
2. Waiting For Love - Avicii
3. Invincible - Kelly Clarkson
4. Cheyenne - Jason Derulo
5. Show Me Love - Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne
6. Body Talk - Foxes
7. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself - Jess Glynne
8. King - Grades
9. Honey, I'm Good - Andy Grammer
10. Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson
11. Cool For The Summer - Demi Lovato
12. Powerful - Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
13. Come and Get It - John Newman
14. Red Roses - Pep & Rash
15. Liquid Spirit (Claptone Radio Edit) - Gregory Porter
16. Marvin Gaye - Charlie Puth feat. Meghan Trainor
17. Rumour Mill - Rudimental feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard
18. I Need Your Love - Shaggy feat. Mohombi, Faydee & Costi
19. Fire Meet Gasoline - Sia
20. Secrets - Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy
21. Pony (Jump On It) - Tough Love feat. Ginuwine
22. Like I'm Gonna Lose You - Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend

Pro Disc 182 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. Priced at £15.32, the release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats.

Published: 06 August 2015