Pro Dance 93 Available Now from Mastermix!
The Mastermix Pro Dance release for October is out now, featuring 15 unstoppable dance tracks. A must-have for mobile DJs, Pro Dance 93 includes the hottest original hits and unique remixes of pop floor-fillers, making it ideal for private functions, club events and bars, especially when playing for younger crowds.

With original mixes by Quintino, Wikinson and Diplo & Sleepy Tom, as well as remixes including the club edit of Nero’s bass-heavy track ‘Two Minds’ and Zac Samuel’s version of Rita Ora’s ‘Body On Me’, the new release features everything from house to pop to electro, giving mobile DJs plenty of beat-fuelled material for a modern high-energy set.

Full track listing:

1. Feel Good (It's Alright) (Extended Mix) - Blonde feat. Karen Harding
2. Be Right There (Extended Mix) - Diplo & Sleepy Tom
3. Goodbye (Syn Cole Remix) - Feder feat. Lyse
4. Saving My Life (Terrace Dub) - Gorgon City feat. Romans
5. Shades Of Grey (Club Mix) - Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane
6. Run Away With Me (Liam Keegan Remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen
7. Playground (Kat Krazy Remix) - Lethal Bizzle feat. Shakka
8. Feeling Your Love (K-Klass Remix) - Level 3
9. Skank (Skank Out) (Extended Mix) - Lucky Charmes feat. Wiley
10. Two Minds (Club Edit) - Nero
11. Body On Me (Zac Samuel Remix) - Rita Ora feat. Chris Brown
12. Devotion (Original Mix) - Quintino
13. Everybody Feeling Something (Tough Love Remix) - Marlon Roudette feat. KStewart
14. All My Love (Original Extended Mix) - Watermät, Becky Hill & Tai
15. Breathe (Original Mix) - Wilkinson feat. Shannon Sauncers

Pro Dance 93 is available now from Mastermix stockists across the UK and can be purchased directly from Mastermix in CD or MP3 format for £15.32.

Published: 11 October 2015