High-Energy Hits: Mastermix Pro Dance 94 Out Now!
The latest Pro Dance release from Mastermix – issue 94 – is out now, providing mobile DJs with an eclectic selection of 15 high-energy dance tracks from some of the genre’s biggest artists and producers, including pop remixes, club edits and extended mixes.

Ideal for private functions, club events and bars, the November edition of Pro Dance features an Armen Van Helden remix of the chart-topping ‘Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)’ by KDA feat. Tinie Tempah and Katy B, as well as a bouncy club-ready mix of OMI’s ‘Hula Hoop’, Star.One’s take on Rudimental feat. Ed Sheeran, and extended mixes of the likes of KStewart and the Vamps.

Full track listing:

1. Heaven (Kideko Remix) - Alex Adair
2. For A Better Day (KSHMR Remix) - Avicii
3. Cheyenne (Westfunk Club Mix) - Jason Derulo
4. Ocean Drive (Shaun Frank Remix) - Duke Dumont
5. Better Love (Steve Smart Remix) - Foxes
6. On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix) - Ellie Goulding
7. Music To My Soul (The Shapeshifters Remix) - Cee Lo Green
8. Levels (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Nick Jonas
9. Turn the Music Louder (Rumble) (Armand Van Helden Do Voodoo Mix) - KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B
10. Love Me Like You (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Little Mix
11. Hula Hoop (Club Mix) - OMI
12. Lay It All On Me (Star.One Remix) - Rudimental feat. Ed Sheeran
13. Sugar (Stadiumx Remix) - Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates
14. Ain’t Nobody (Zed Bias Extended Mix) - KStewart
15. Wake Up (The Weekenders Extended Mix) - The Vamps

Pro Dance 94 is available now from Mastermix stockists across the UK and can be purchased directly from Mastermix in CD or MP3 format for £15.32.


Published: 04 November 2015