Now Available: Mastermix DJ Beats 36
The latest DJ Beats release from Mastermix is out now, providing mobile DJs with radio edits of 15 classic pop songs! Volume 36 features an eclectic array of floor-filling tracks, each with added eight-bar intro/outro breaks that make it easier to mix them together for a seamless set with plenty of variation…

DJ Beats 36 release features a collection of songs from across the world of pop music, including the acid jazz/funk of Jamiroquai’s ‘Cosmic Girl’, punky Britpop from nineties quartet Elastica, unstoppable eighties pop from Duran Duran and Soft Cell, moody hip hop from the Fugees, seventies glam-rock courtesy of T-Rex’s ‘Get It On’ and the classic dance vibes of Inner City – everything a mobile DJ needs to get the party started this autumn!

Full track listing:

1. Kiss - The Art Of Noise feat. Tom Jones
2. Good Life - Inner City
3. Keep Warm - Jinny
4. Get It On - T-Rex
5. Gimme Hope Jo'anna - Eddy Grant
6. Shine On - Degrees Of Motion feat. Biti
7. Cosmic Girl - Jamiroquai
8. Labour Of Love - Hue & Cry
9. I.O.U. - Freeez
10. Connection - Elastica
11. Kinky Afro - Happy Mondays
12. Ready Or Not - Fugees
13. That Don't Impress Me Much - Shania Twain
14. Say Hello Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
15. A View To A Kill - Duran Duran

DJ Beats 36 is available now for £10.21 and can be purchased as a CD or digital download from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 13 November 2015