Mastermix Pro Disc 186 Released Today!
The latest Pro Disc release from Mastermix is out today (24th of November) featuring radio edits of today’s current chart-toppers and tomorrow’s big hits, enabling mobile DJs to stay ahead of the curve and keep the dance-floor packed throughout the Christmas holidays.

Pro Disc 186 includes 20 tracks from a wide range of artists, including renowned stars like Coldplay, Destiny’s Child and Justin Bieber as well as trail-blazing newcomers such as The Weeknd, Future, Aurora and Walk The Moon. Spanning the genres, the track list offers up slick pop tunes, epic dance tracks, club-ready grime, and electrifying collaborations such as Martin Solveig and Sam White’s ‘+1’, providing mobile DJs with something for everyone as the season of Christmas parties gets under way!

Full track listing:

1. The Girl Is Mine - 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
2. Half The World Away - Aurora
3. I'll Show You - Justin Bieber
4. Adventure Of A Lifetime - Coldplay
5. Dessert - Dawin feat. Silentó
6. Sax - Fleur East
7. Chunky - Format:B
8. Where Ya At? - Future feat. Drake
9. Focus - Ariana Grande
10. Music To My Soul - Cee-Lo Green
11. Shades Of Grey - Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane
12. Your Type - Carly Rae Jepsen
13. Happy Alone - Matrix & Futurebound feat. V. Bozeman
14. Reflections - Jacob Plant feat. Example
15. Love's Got Me High - Scales
16. Sweet Lovin' - Sigala
17. +1 - Martin Solveig feat. Sam White
18. Over And Over Again - Nathan Sykes
19. Cheater - The Vamps
20. Different Colors - Walk The Moon
21. In The Night - The Weeknd
22. Alright With Me - Wretch 32 feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN

Pro Disc 186 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats, priced at £15.32.

Published: 24 November 2015