Mastermix DJ Beats December Release Out Now!
Featuring radio edits of 15 classic pop songs, DJ Beats Volume 37 is now available from Mastermix. Packed with pop songs from across the decade, the latest release includes a variety of floor-filling tracks, each with added eight-bar intro/outro breaks that make it easier for DJs to mix them together for a seamless set!

Ideal for getting the party started this Christmas – without the cheesy festive songs! – DJ Beats 37 offers up everything from fifties rock ‘n’ roll to dance classics. Floor-fillers by S’Express, Black Box and Urban Cookie Collective sit alongside the hip hop-inflected new wave of Blondie’s ‘Rapture’, huge pop tunes like MJ’s ‘Black Or White’ and eighties favourites from Elvis Costello, INXS and Erasure, for an exciting and eclectic mix…

Full track listing:

1. Let's Twist Again - Chubby Checker
2. Is It Love You're After - Rose Royce
3. Black Or White - Michael Jackson
4. Kingston Town - UB40
5. Hey DJ/I Can't Dance (To That Music You're Playing) - The Beatmasters feat. Betty Boo
6. Feels Like Heaven - Urban Cookie Collective
7. Fantasy - Black Box
8. Oliver's Army - Elvis Costello & The Attractions
9. Bad Girls - Donna Summer
10. Theme From S'Express - S'Express
11. Need You Tonight - INXS
12. Rapture - Blondie
13. Sometimes - Erasure
14. Why? - Bronski Beat
15. Even Better Than The Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix) - U2

DJ Beats 37 is available now for £10.21 and can be purchased as a CD or digital download from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 09 December 2015