Pro Disc 187 January Edition Out Today!
The first Mastermix Pro Disc issue of 2016 is out today (22nd of December) offering radio edits of the hottest current hits and tomorrow’s chart-toppers, giving mobile DJs plenty of ways to keep the party going throughout Christmas and well into the New Year!

Featuring 23 tracks from an eclectic array of established artists and newcomers, Pro Disc 187 includes new material from Disclosure ft. Lorde, Fleur East, Blinkie, James Bay, Olly Murs, Avicii, Snakehips ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper, and many more. Providing DJs with plenty of floor-fillers to play during the Christmas holidays and into the New Year, these tracks are plucked from a range of genres, with garage-inflected dance tracks sitting side by side with glowing club-ready R&B, shimmering pop and laid-back reggae.

Full track listing:

1. Broken Arrows - Avicii
2. If You Ever Want To Be In Love - James Bay
3. Don't Give Up (On Love) - Blinkie
4. Fine By Me - Chris Brown
5. Glitter & Gold - Barns Courtney
6. Magnets - Disclosure feat. Lorde
7. More and More - Fleur East
8. Lean & Bop - J Hus
9. Ex's & Oh's - Elle King
10. Stay - KYGO feat. Maty Noyes
11. Light It Up (Remix) - Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
12. Stitches - Shawn Mendes
13. Stevie Knows - Olly Murs
14. The Fix - Nelly feat. Jeremih
15. Can't Sleep Love - Pentatonix feat. Tink
16. Touch - Pia Mia
17. White Iverson - Post Malone
18. Who Knows - Protoje feat. Chronixx
19. Gone Missing - Shift K3Y feat. BB Diamond
20. All My Friends - Snakehips feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
21. Player - Tinashe feat. Chris Brown
22. Rest Your Love - The Vamps
23. Automatic - ZHU x AlunaGeorge

Pro Disc 187 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats, priced at £15.32.

Published: 22 December 2015