Kick-start 2016: Mastermix Pro Dance 96 Out Now
Issue 96 – the latest Pro Dance release from Mastermix – is out now, offering mobile DJ a collection of 15 current chart-toppers and future hits from across the world of dance, including pop remixes, club edits and extended remixes by some of the biggest names in the genre.

Ideal for kick-starting the New Year, the first Pro Dance release of 2016 offers up high-energy dance tracks that will bring the house down at private functions, club events and bars throughout January. Featuring an eclectic mix of songs, Pro Dance 96 includes the unstoppable Galantis remix of Florence’s ‘Delilah’, Ariana Grande’s ‘Focus’ reworked for the club by Max Sanna and Steve Pitron, and original tracks by Axwell ^ Ingrosso ft Pusha T and Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire, as well as many more from big names like Disclosure, Lorde, David Guetta and the Vamps.

Full track listing:

1. Broken Arrows (M-22 Remix) - Avicii
2. This Time (Original Mix) - Axwell ^ Ingrosso feat. Pusha T
3. Magnets (A-Trak Remix) - Disclosure feat. Lorde
4. Sax (Luvbug Remix) - Fleur East
5. Delilah (Galantis Remix) - Florence & The Machine
6. You Don't Own Me (Shaun Frank Remix) - Grace feat. G-Eazy
7. Focus (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Clean Club Mix) - Ariana Grande
8. Bang My Head (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix) - David Guetta feat. Sia
9. Lean & Bop (Rude Kid Remix) - J Hus
10. Gone Missing (Gregor Salto Full Vocal Mix) - Shift K3Y feat. BB Diamond
11. All My Friends (99 Souls Remix) - Snakehips feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
12. September (Original Mix) - Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire
13. Rest Your Love (Fred Falke Remix) - The Vamps
14. Alright With Me (essess Remix) - Wretch 32 feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN
15. Automatic (Marc Stout & Tony Svejda Remix) - ZHU x AlunaGeorge

Pro Dance 96 is available now from Mastermix stockists across the UK and can be purchased directly from Mastermix in CD or MP3 format for £15.32.

Published: 02 January 2016