Pro Disc 188 from Mastermix Out Now!
Featuring radio edits of pop’s current chart-toppers and tomorrow’s hottest hits, Pro Disc 188 from Mastermix is available now, giving mobile DJs plenty of floor-filling tracks that are perfect for kicking those winter blues and getting the party started!

For the February Pro Disc release, Mastermix has compiled a selection of 22 songs from across the world of pop, including the latest knockout releases and future hits from artists both upcoming and established. Pop gems from Taylor Swift (‘Out of the Woods’), Ellie Goulding (‘Army’) and Little Mix feat. Jason Derulo (‘Secret Love Song’) sit alongside club-ready offerings like Missy Elliott and Pharrell’s ‘WTF (Where They From)’, Craig David’s bass-heavy ‘When The Bassline Drops’, and a sun-soaked version of ‘Fast Car’ by Jonas Blue feat. Dakota, supplying mobile DJs with a variety of unmixed floor-fillers that are guaranteed to keep the floor moving…

Full track listing:

1. Boy - Anne-Marie
2. Calm Down - Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points
3. Keeping Your Head Up - Birdy
4. Fast Car - Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
5. Here - Alessia Cara
6. When The Bassline Drops - Craig David x Big Narstie
7. Get Ugly - Jason Derulo
8. How Love Begins - DJ Fresh & High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal
9. WTF (Where They From) - Missy Elliott feat. Pharrell Williams
10. Irresistible - Fall Out Boy feat. Demi Lovato
11. Ain't Got Far To Go - Jess Glynne
12. Hands To Myself - Selena Gomez
13. Army - Ellie Goulding
14. Open My Eyes (The Writers Block Remix Edit) - Karen Harding
15. Lush Life - Zara Larsson
16. Ain't Too Cool - LunchMoney Lewis
17. Secret Love Song - Little Mix feat. Jason Derulo
18. Make Up - R. City feat. Chloe Angelides
19. Rinse & Repeat - Riton feat. Kah-lo
20. Out Of The Woods - Taylor Swift
21. Got Love - WSTRN
22. Renegades - X Ambassadors

Pro Disc 188 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. Priced at £15.32, the release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats.

Published: 31 January 2016