Out Now: Mastermix Pro Disc April Edition (190)
Mastermix’s latest Pro Disc release is out now, providing mobile DJs with radio edits of today’s hottest hits and the chart-toppers of tomorrow, including an eclectic array of party-starting songs from across the musical spectrum.

Pro Disc 190 features a selection of 22 floor-filling tracks by a wide variety of artists, including Flo Rida, Låpsley, DJ Snake, Armin Van Buuren, and Beyoncé. Opening with the heavy bass and defiant horns of Beyoncé’s controversial single ‘Formation’, the latest Pro Disc goes on to offer mobile DJs the pulsing electro-pop of The Chainsmokers’ ‘Roses’, glistening indie from Mystery Jets in ‘Bubblegum’ and a laid-back Seeb remix of Mike Posner’s ‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza’. Featuring a number of other current pop smashes and future hits, it’s the perfect collection as Spring gets under way…

Full track listing:

1. Formation - Beyoncé
2. Slave To The Vibe - Billon
3. Back To Sleep (Remix) - Chris Brown feat. Usher & Zayn
4. Roses - The Chainsmokers feat. Rozes
5. Middle - DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine
6. Work From Home - Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Hello Friday - Flo Rida feat. Jason Derulo
8. Real Love - Florrie
9. Me, Myself & I - G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha
10. Something In The Way You Move - Ellie Goulding
11. All On Me (Diztortion Remix) - Gyptian feat. Lady Leshurr
12. Love Is Blind - Låpsley
13. Best Is Yet To Come - LuvBug
14. Bubblegum - Mystery Jets
15. Work It Out - Netsky feat. Digital Farm Animals
16. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix) - Mike Posner
17. Something For Nothing - Rationale
18. Make My Love Go - Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul
19. Girls Like - Tinie Tempah feat. Zara Larsson
20. NO - Meghan Trainor
21. Heading Up High - Armin Van Buuren feat. Kensington
22. Faded - Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim

Pro Disc 190 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. Priced at £15.32, the release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats.


Published: 29 March 2016