Pro Dance 99: The Latest Dance Tracks & Mixes
Mastermix’s monthly Pro Dance release is a compilation of all the biggest dance tracks and popular remixes of the latest chart hits and forthcoming releases. Available now, the April edition features Katy B, Jess Glynne, Major Lazer and Sigala to name just a few...

Full track listing:

1. I'm In Control (The Magician Remix) - AlunaGeorge feat. Popcaan
2. Do It Right (Blinkie Remix) - Anne-Marie
3. Who Am I (Wookie Remix) - Katy B x Craig David x Major Lazer
4. Roses (The Him Remix Extended) - The Chainsmokers feat. Rozes
5. Cake By The Ocean (Jump Smokers Remix) - DNCE
6. Never Be Like You (Disclosure Remix) - Flume feat. Kai
7. Me, Myself & I (Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix) - G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha
8. Ain't Got Far To Go (Tough Love Remix) - Jess Glynne
9. Years (Night Moves Club Mix) - Lukas Graham
10. Home (Original Mix) - Icarus feat. Aurora
11. Light It Up (Blinkie Remix) - Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
12. Say You Do (TS7 Remix) - Sigala feat. Imani & DJ Fresh
13. Faded (PARKX & Jamie Croz Remix) - Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim
14. PillowTalk (Jump Smokers Remix) - Zayn
15. In The Morning (Original Mix) - ZHU

Pro Dance 99 (April 2016) is available now direct from Mastermix as a digital download priced at £15.32.

Published: 12 April 2016