Mastermix’s Pro Dance Release Reaches 100th Edition
The May instalment of Pro Dance from Mastermix is out now, featuring 15 of the current biggest hits and new releases in remixed form. The 100th Pro Dance release includes tracks from Years & Years, Flo Rida, Gorgon City and Selena Gomez.

Full track listing:

1. I Wanna Be (Club Mix) - Katy B x Chris Lorenzo
2. Nothing Like This (Extended Version) - Blonde feat. Craig David
3. Nobody Does It Better (Extended Mix) - Michael Calfan
4. Dirty Mind (Audio Addicts Remix) - Flo Rida feat. Sam Martin
5. No Money (Extended Mix) - Galantis
6. Hands To Myself (KANDY Remix) - Selena Gomez
7. All Four Walls (Extended Mix) - Gorgon City feat. Vaults
8. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Extended Remix) - Imany
9. All Night (Softmore Remix) - SG Lewis feat. Dornik
10. Best Is Yet To Come (Tom Zanetti Remix) - LuvBug
11 .Basically Over You (B.O.Y.) (Todd Terry Remix) - Alex Newell
12. Touch (Four Tet Remix) - Shura
13. Cheap Thrills (John J-C Carr Remix) - Sia feat. Sean Paul
14. Stressed Out (Dave Winnel Remix) - twenty one pilots
15. Desire (Gryffin Remix) - Years & Years feat. Tove Lo

Ideal for club and bar DJs as well as mobile DJs who cater for younger clientele, Pro Dance 100 is available direct from Mastermix on CD or as an MP3 digital download for £15.32. The CD is also available from DJ Stores across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 09 May 2016