More DJ-Friendly Mixable Pop Tracks From Mastermix
The May edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats series is out now. Featuring radio edits of popular songs from across the decades, DJ Beats tracks are the original radio edits but with added intro and outro beats to allow seamless beat-mixing of pop DJ sets.

Full track listing:

1. Levels - Avicii
2. My My My - Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden
3. King Of My Castle - Wamdue Project
4. Free - Ultra Naté
5. Can U Dance - Kenny 'Jammin' Jason & Fast Eddie
6. Every Day (I Love You More) - Jason Donovan
7. More Than A Woman - Tavares
8. You Keep Me Hanging On - Kim Wilde
9. Criticize - Alexander O'Neal
10. Turn Around - Phats & Small present Mutant Disco
11. Got The Feelin' - Five
12. Flashdance...What A Feeling - Irene Cara
13. Bring It All Back - S Club 7
14. Sunny - Boney M

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 42 is available now direct from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. The CD is also available from DJ stores across the UK and Ireland and individual tracks can be downloaded from the Mastermix website for £1 each.

Published: 15 May 2016