The Beat Goes On: Mastermix DJ Beats 43
The latest edition of Mastermix’s DJ Beats series is out now, packed with 14 popular tracks enhanced with DJ-friendly 8-bar intro and outro beats to make mixing radio edits of pop songs easy and seamless.

Full track listing:

1. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) - Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk
2. Always On My Mind - Pet Shop Boys
3. Encore Une Fois - Sash!
4. I'll Be Missing You - Puff Daddy & Faith Evans feat. 112
5. Take Me To Your Heart - Rick Astley
6. Ramp! (The Logical Song) - Scooter
7. Let's Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez
8. Thong Song - Sisqó
9. U Got The Look - Prince feat. Sheena Easton
10. Enter Sandman - Metallica
11. Dirrty - Christina Aguilera feat. Redman
12. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez
13. Heaven - DJ Sammy & Yanou feat. Do
14. Smooth - Santana feat. Rob Thomas

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 43 is available now direct from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. The CD is also available from DJ stores across the UK and Ireland and individual tracks can be downloaded from the Mastermix website for £1 each.

Published: 07 June 2016