July Mastermix Pro Disc – Out Now
The latest monthly instalment of Mastermix’s Pro Disc DJ-only compilation series featuring new and forthcoming pop music releases is out now. Pro Disc 193 includes the latest releases from Clean Bandit, Fifth Harmony, Alicia Keys, OneRepublic, Megan Trainor and many more.

Full track listing:

1. Alarm - Anne-Marie
2. Little Swing - AronChupa feat. Little Sis Nora
3. Perfect Strangers - Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper
4. Tears - Clean Bandit feat. Louisa Johnson
5. Millionaire - Digital Farm Animals & Cash Cash feat. Nelly
6. For Free - DJ Khaled feat. Drake
7. Talk - DJ Snake feat. George Maple
8. Toothbrush - DNCE
9. All In My Head (Flex) - Fifth Harmony feat. Fetty Wap
10. Don't Mind - Kent Jones
11. In Common - Alicia Keys
12. Gold - Kiiara
13. Treat You Better - Shawn Mendes
14. Nothing Is Promised - Mike Will Made-It feat. Rihanna
15. At Night (I Think About You) - MNEK
16 .There Will Be Time - Mumford & Sons with Baaba Maal
17. Wherever I Go - OneRepublic
18. We Don't Talk Anymor - Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez
19. Do It Right - Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza
20. Me Too - Meghan Trainor
21. Sing Me To Sleep - Alan Walker
22 .Take My Number - Yungen feat. Angel

Pro Disc 193 is available on CD direct from Mastermix or from a network of local DJ stores across the UK and Ireland. It can also be downloaded in mp3 format directly from the Mastermix website.


Published: 27 June 2016