DJ Beats Volume 45: Out Now
The August edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats music compilation is out now. Packed with 14 tracks, including Bruce Springsteen’s iconic ‘Born in the USA’ and Gala’s pop-dance classic ‘Freed From Desire’, DJ Beats 45 features DJ-friendly versions of the popular radio edits of each song but extended with 8-bar intro and outro beats.

Full track listing:

1. Freed From Desire - Gala
2. Don't Talk Just Kiss - Right Said Fred feat. Jocelyn Brown
3. Move Your Body - Marshall Jefferson
4. Let The Music Play - Shannon
5. Dynamite - Taio Cruz
6. Born In The U.S.A. - Bruce Springsteen
7. Let's Dance - Chris Montez
8. Poison - Bell Biv Devoe
9. Go West - Pet Shop Boys
10. Stars - Simply Red
11. Touch Me (All Night Long) - Cathy Dennis
12. Where Is The Love? - Black Eyed Peas
13. 1999 - Binary Finary
14. Love Really Hurts Without You - Billy Ocean

DJ Beats 45 is available from DJ equipment retailers across the UK and Eire on CD as well as directly from Mastermix on CD or as an mp3 digital download priced at £10.21.

Published: 06 August 2016