Feel The Beat! Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 46
The September edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats release features an eclectic selection of well-known tracks – from artists as diverse as Def Leppard and Ton Loc – each extended with 8-bar intro and outro beats to allow seamless mixing of pop radio edits by mobile DJs.

Full track listing:

1. Animal - Def Leppard
2. We're Going To Ibiza - Vengaboys
3. Paid My Dues - Anastacia
4. More Than This - Roxy Music
5. Barbie Girl - Aqua
6. Dr Beat - Miami Sound Machine
7. Clubbed To Death - Rob D
8. Wild Thing - Tone Loc
9. 2 Times - Ann Lee
10. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
11. Start - The Jam
12. Grease - Frankie Valli
13. Walkin' On The Sun - Smash Mouth
14. Harlem Shuffle - Rolling Stones

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 46 is available now from DJ equipment retailers across the UK and Ireland on CD and also directly from Mastermix on CD or as an mp3 digital download priced at £10.21.


Published: 14 September 2016