DJ Beats 47: 14 Retro Tracks With Added Intro & Outro Beats
The October instalment of Mastermix’s popular DJ Beats release features fourteen retro tracks that have been extended with 8-bar intro and outro beats to help DJs blend together popular songs into seamless mixes. These aren’t remixes, they are the original radio edits, but enhanced with mixable intros and outros.

Full Track Listing:

1. Boom! Shake The Room - DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
2. Ecuador - Sash! feat. Rodriguez
3. Amazing - George Michael
4. Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart) - Ottawan
5. Get-A-Way - Maxx
6. Body Groove - Architechs feat. Nana
7. Doctor Jones - Aqua
8. Remember The Time - Michael Jackson
9. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters
10. Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop) - Scatman John
11. Gravel Pit - Wu-Tang Clan
12. Men In Black - Will Smith
13. Rhythm Of The Night - DeBarge
14. The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor) – Freaks

Mastermix DJ Beat Volume 47 is available now, priced at £10.21. It is available on CD or as an MP3 digital download.

Published: 11 October 2016