Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 48: DJ-Friendly Music
The latest edition in DJ-only music label Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats series features 14 popular tracks from across recent decades, all with added 8-bar intro and outro beats to help mobile DJs to seamlessly blend together the radio edits of big floor-fillers. The November DJ Beats release includes tracks from Pulp, Utah Saints, The J. Geils Band and Pitbull to name just a few.

Full track listing:

1. Waterfall - Atlantic Ocean
2. From Paris To Berlin - Infernal
3. Let's All Chant - The Michael Zager Band
4. I Luv U Baby - The Original
5. Brother Louie - Modern Talking
6. Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked) - Chad Jackson
7. Love On Top - Beyoncé
8. Disco 2000 (Motiv 8 Discoid Mix) - Pulp
9. Requiem - London Boys
10. Time Of Our Lives - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo
11. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves - Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin
12. Something Good - Utah Saints
13. Toxic - Britney Spears
14. Centerfold - The J. Geils Band

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 48 is available to buy now on CD from retailers across the UK and Ireland as well as directly from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. Any individual track can also be downloaded from the Mastermix website as an MP3 file for just £1.00.

Published: 13 November 2016