Mastermix Pro Disc 198 Released Today
The December edition of Mastermix’s monthly Pro Disc compilation of new and forthcoming music is released today (Tuesday the 22nd of November). Offering DJs a ‘one-stop-shop’ for new music, it features 22 tracks from artists as diverse as Little Mix and The Chainsmokers!

Full track listing:

1. Take My Breath Away - Alesso feat. Dillon Francis
2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - The Beat Bugs feat. P!nk
3. I Got You - Bebe Rexha
4. Wanted More - Betsy
5. Bounce Back - Big Sean
6. Blown Rose - Blossoms
7. Setting Fires - The Chainsmokers feat. XYLØ
8. After The Afterparty - Charli XCX feat. Lil Yachty
9. Queen Elizabeth - Cheat Codes
10. Rockabye - Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
11. So Good - Louisa Johnson
12. By Your Side - Jonas Blue feat. Raye
13. Jump Around - KSI feat. Waka Flocka Flame
14. Shout Out To My Ex - Little Mix
15. Don't Wanna Know - Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lemar
16. Versace On The Floor - Bruno Mars
17. Love$ick - Mura Masa feat. A$AP Rocky
18. Back Around - Olly Murs
19. The Mack - Nevada feat. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap
20. Black Beatles - Rae Sremmurd feat. Gucci Mane
21. All Night - The Vamps & Matoma
22. Sweet Lies - Wilkinson feat. Karen Harding

Pro Disc 198 is available directly from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download, both priced at £15.32. The CD will also soon be available for purchase from local DJ equipment stores across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 22 November 2016