Mastermix DJ Beats 49 – Out Now
The December instalment of Mastermix’s monthly DJ Beats compilation of DJ-friendly radio edits extended with intro and outro beats is available now on CD or as a digital download. Featuring 14 well-known tracks it includes artists as diverse as Gina G and the Kaiser Chiefs!

Full track listing:

1. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo
2. Hey Baby (Uhh, Ahh) - DJ Ötzi
3. Whoomp! (There It Is) - Tag Team
4. The 900 Number - The 45 King
5. Ooh Aah...Just a Little Bit - Gina G
6. Country Roads - Hermes House Band
7. Insanity - Oceanic
8. Big Fun - Inner City feat. Kevin Saunderson
9. I Predict A Riot - Kaiser Chiefs
10. West End Girls - Pet Shop Boys
11. Making Your Mind Up - Bucks Fizz
12. Under The Moon Of Love - Showaddywaddy
13. Year 3000 - Busted
14. My Humps - Black Eyed Peas

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 49 (December 2016) is available now direct from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. The CD is also available from DJ stores across the UK and Ireland and individual tracks can be downloaded from the Mastermix website for £1 each.

Published: 28 November 2016