March Mastermix Pro Disc – Out Now
The latest edition of Mastermix’s ‘DJ Only’ compilation of the latest new and forthcoming chart tracks is available now. Featuring new releases from Alesso, Mariah Carey, Bruno Mars, Train, Usher, The Weeknd and many more, Pro Disc is an easy way for a mobile DJ to keep their music collection up to date.

Full track listing:

1. Falling - Alesso
2. Ciao Adios - Anne-Marie
3. Living - Bakermat feat. Alex Clare
4. Talking To You - Izzy Bizu
5. I Don't - Mariah Carey feat. YG
6. Paris - The Chainsmokers
7. Digital Love - Digital Farm Animals feat. Hailee Steinfeld
8. Scared To Be Lonely - Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa
9. Beauty & The Beast - Ariana Grande & John Legend
10. I Don't Wanna Go Home - Oliver Heldens
11. I Think Of You - Jeremih feat. Chris Brown & Big Sean
12. Are You Sure? - Kris Kross Amsterdam feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Conor Maynard
13. So Good - Zara Larsson feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14. Be The One - Dua Lipa
15. Run Up - Major Lazer feat. PartyNextDoor & Nicki Minaj
16. That's What I Like - Bruno Mars
17. Chained To The Rhythm - Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley
18. Text From Your Ex - Tinie Tempah feat. Tinashe
19. Mad World - Jasmine Thompson x Eden Prince
20. Play That Song - Train
21. Rivals - Usher feat. Future
22. Party Monster - The Weeknd

Pro Disc 201 is available directly from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download, both priced at £15.00. The CD is also available for purchase from local DJ equipment stores across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 03 March 2017