Mastermix Pro Disc June Edition Out Now!
The latest Mastermix Pro Disc series release (June 2015) is available now! Created by Mastermix specifically for mobile DJs, Pro Disc 180 compiles all of the latest chart-toppers and future hits, featuring 22 tracks in total.

This month’s Pro Disc includes everything from the epic baroque-pop of Florence & the Machine to the pumping dance beats of David Zowie’s ‘House Every Weekend’, as well as chart favourites like Taylor Swift, Pitbull and Britney.

Full track listing:

1. On My Way - Axwell ^ Ingrosso
2. Famous - Charli XCX
3. I Bet - Ciara
4. The Giver (Reprise) - Duke Dumont
5. Together - Ella Eyre
6. Ship To Wreck - Florence & The Machine
7. I Don't Like It, I Love It - Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White
8. Can't Deny My Love - Brandon Flowers
9. Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix feat. Usher
10. Hey Mama - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11. New York Raining - Charles Hamilton feat. Rita Ora
12. Mr Put It Down - Ricky Martin feat. Pitbull
13. Love Again - Rae Morris
14. Beautiful To Me - Olly Murs
15. She Knows - Ne-Yo feat. Juicy J
16. We All Want The Same Thing - Rixton
17. Sun Goes Down - Robin Schulz feat. Jasmine Thompson
18. Big Girls Cry - Sia
19. Pretty Girls - Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea
20. Bad Blood - Taylor Swift
21. All Hands On Deck - Tinashe feat. Iggy Azalea
22. House Every Weekend - David Zowie

Pro Disc 180 is available now, directly from Mastermix or from DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release is available in both CD and digital formats, both priced at 15.32.

Published: 30 May 2015