Today’s Hottest Tracks: Mastermix Pro Disc 181 Out Now!
Created by Mastermix specifically for mobile DJs, the latest Pro Disc series release (July 2015) is available now, offering up 22 modern tracks from across the genres, including pop, dance and hip hop.

Compiling chart toppers and future hits into one convenient package, Pro Disc 181 features hot new tracks from The Chemical Brothers, Years & Years, Rudimental and Alesso, as well as the latest pop hits from Little Mix, Conor Maynard, Take That and Rita Ora. So, whatever party they’re working, mobile DJs can make sure they’re up to date with today’s most popular music.

Full track listing:

1. Sweet Escape - Alesso feat. Sirena
2. Go - The Chemical Brothers feat. Q-Tip
3. You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix) - DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge
4. Worth It - Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink
5. Freak Of The Week - Krept & Konan feat. Jeremih
6. Black Magic - Little Mix
7. This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like A Motherf****r - Maroon 5
8. Royalty - Conor Maynard
9. Get Stupid - Aston Merrygold
10. Poison - Rita Ora
11. Next To Me - Otto Knows
12. Never Let You Go - Rudimental feat. Foy Vance
13. Walk Into The Sun - Maverick Sabre
14. Intoxicated - Martin Solveig & GTA
15. Love Me So - Stereo Kicks
16. The Party (This Is How We Do It) - Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan
17. Kiss Me Quick - Nathan Sykes
18. Higher Than Higher - Take That
19. Not Letting Go - Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne
20. Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon
21. Silverlined - XYconstant
22. Shine - Years & Years

Pro Disc 181 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. Priced at £15.32, the release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats.

Published: 12 July 2015