Let's Groove! Mastermix DJ Beats 32 Out Now
The latest DJ Beats release from Mastermix, Volume 32, is available now, featuring radio edits of 15 classic tracks, each with added eight-bar intro/outro beats to make efficient, effective mixing even easier!

Offering up genre-spanning pop songs from the across the decades, DJ Beats Volume 32 includes everything from Seventies glam-rock (David Bowie’s ‘Rebel Rebel’) to addictive Swedish pop (Ace of Base), throwing down Earth, Wind & Fire’s glitzy disco and new-age hits like Pharrell’s ‘Happy’ and Lady Gaga’s ‘Just Dance’ along the way.

Full track listing:

1. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
2. Let's Go All The Way - Sly Fox
3. Baby Don't Forget My Number - Milli Vanilli
4. I Owe You Nothing - Bros
5. It Wasn't Me - Shaggy feat. RikRok
6. Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
7. I Like To Move It - Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman
8. Treasure - Bruno Mars
9. Missing (Todd Terry Radio Edit) - Everything But The Girl
10. Please Don't Go - K.W.S.
11. The Sign - Ace Of Base
12. Tik Tok - Ke$ha
13. Wild Wild West - Will Smith feat. Dru Hill & Kool Moe Dee
14. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
15. Happy - Pharrell Williams

Mastermix DJ Beats 32 is available now from DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland, priced at £10.21, and can be purchased as a CD or digital download.


Published: 26 July 2015